HEADQUARTER

 

MAINPOL GMBH

SALES OFFICE -FREAKY NATION

Daimlerstrasse 10

73095 Albershausen

thuering@mainpol.de

+49 (0)7161-3002-0



BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Modeagentur Nadine Kalweit

Euro Fashion Center, 1. OG, Raum 102

Mahdentalstrasse 100

71065 Sindelfingen

Mobil: 0162-4511505

nadine.kalweit@kalweit.biz 

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

SELLAVISION GmbH

Fashion Center Haus Paris

Raum 711 Breslauer Str. 6 41460 Neuss

Jan Koslowski 

+49 (0)171-4162541

jan@koslowski.tv

Pervin Mesepinar

+49 (0)152  53 72 73 63

pervin@sellavision.biz



BAYERN

DIE MODEAGENTUR

Frankfurter Ring 162, 5.OG, 80807 München

Arno Przewoznik

+49 (0)177-2156131

arno@diemodeagentur.de

 

HESSEN, SAARLAND, RHEINLAND-PFALZ

DIE MODEBOTSCHAFT Lilistr. 83b, Hauseingang 13

Innenhof 2. OG, 63067 Offenbach
Osama Hajjaj

+49 (0)69-69 823 670 17

osama.hajjaj@diemodebotschaft.com


HAMBURG, BREMEN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, NIEDERSACHSEN, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg

AGENTUR SVEN ZABEL

Offakamp 9a,  22529 Hamburg

+49 (0)172-4233233

agentur-svenzabel@web.de




ÖSTERREICH

Agentur Matthias Gruber

Matthias Gruber

+43 (0)664-3572614

gruma@sol.at

Ingrid Apfeltaler

a.ingrid@sol.at

SCHWEIZ

Ultra Tex Clothing

Heinz Taufenecker

+41 (0)44 7741919 

ultra.tex@bluewin.ch


ITALY

Luna Plena MB

Massimiliano Morandini

+39 02 83241956

sales@lunaplena.eu

SPAIN & Portugal

New Denim Jeans S.L

Jorge Juan Artero Hidalgo

Julio Artero Hidalgo

+34 (0)696-418008

+34 (0)666-457866

contacto@theoneshowroom.es



FRANCE

Laurent TONATI

0698862302

eurocs1@club-internet.fr

Show Room : 

Euro confection sourcing 

12, Rue Beausoleil

31240 L’union

 

RUSSIA

PRIME JEANS SHOWROOM

Marina Titova

+7 495 785-4366

 

m.titova@primejeans.ru

 

Denmark

AGENTUR SVEN ZABEL

Offakamp 9a,  22529 Hamburg

+49 (0)172-4233233

agentur-svenzabel@web.de