HEADQUARTER

Kai Patzelt 

Distribution Manager
Freaky Nation
patzelt@mainpol.de
+49 162 2893184‬


BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Modeagentur Nadine Kalweit

Euro Fashion Center, 1. OG, Raum 102

Mahdentalstrasse 100

71065 Sindelfingen

Mobil: 0162-4511505

nadine.kalweit@kalweit.biz 

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

SELLAVISION GmbH

Fashion Center Haus Paris

Raum 413 Breslauer Str. 6 41460 Neuss

Jan Koslowski 

+49 (0)171-4162541

jan@koslowski.tv

Pervin Mesepinar

+49 (0)152  53 72 73 63

pervin@sellavision.biz



BAYERN

DIE MODEAGENTUR

Frankfurter Ring 162, 5.OG, 80807 München

Arno Przewoznik

+49 (0)177-2156131

arno@diemodeagentur.de

 

HESSEN, SAARLAND, RHEINLAND-PFALZ

DIE MODEBOTSCHAFT Lilistr. 83b, Hauseingang 13

Innenhof 2. OG, 63067 Offenbach
Osama Hajjaj

+49 (0)69-69 823 670 17

osama.hajjaj@diemodebotschaft.com


HAMBURG, BREMEN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, NIEDERSACHSEN

AGENTUR SVEN ZABEL

Offakamp 9a,  22529 Hamburg

+49 (0)172-4233233

agentur-svenzabel@web.de




ÖSTERREICH

Agentur Matthias Gruber

Matthias Gruber

+43 (0)664-3572614

gruma@sol.at

Ingrid Apfeltaler

a.ingrid@sol.at

SCHWEIZ

Ultra Tex Clothing

Heinz Taufenecker

+41 (0)44 7741919 

ultra.tex@bluewin.ch


ITALY

Luna Plena MB

Massimiliano Morandini

+39 02 83241956

sales@lunaplena.eu

SPAIN

New Denim Jeans S.L

Jorge Juan Artero Hidalgo

Julio Artero Hidalgo

+34 (0)696-418008

+34 (0)666-457866

contacto@theoneshowroom.es



POLAND

Deska Fashion

Gabriel Deska

+48 (0)501139270

gabrieldeska@deskafashion.pl

 

FRANCE

Laurent TONATI

0698862302

eurocs1@club-internet.fr

Show Room : 

Euro confection sourcing 

12, Rue Beausoleil

31240 L’union

 

GREECE

PHOENIX SA

Athens

Babis Palaras

+30 (0)2109947151

babis@phoenix.style