l

Kai Patzelt 

Distribution Manager
Freaky Nation
patzelt@mainpol.de
+49 162 2893184‬

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN

Jan Koslowski 

+49 (0)171-4162541

jan@koslowski.tv

 

Pervin Mesepinar

+49 (0)152  53 72 73 63

pervin@sellavision.biz


BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG

Modeagentur Nadine Kalweit

Euro Fashion Center, 1. OG, Raum 102

Mahdentalstrasse 100

71065 Sindelfingen

Mobil: 0162-4511505

nadine.kalweit@kalweit.biz 

BAYERN

Die Modeagentur

Arno Przewoznik

+49 (0)177-2156131

arno@diemodeagentur.de

 

Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Die Modebotschaft

Osama Hajjaj

+49 (0)69-69 823 670 17

osama.hajjaj@diemodebotschaft.com



HAMBURG, BREMEN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, NIEDERSACHSEN

Agentur Sven Zabel

Sven Zabel

+49 (0)172-4233233

agentur-svenzabel@web.de


MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, BRANDENBURG, BERLIN, SACHSEN-ANHALT, SACHSEN, THÜRINGEN

Markenkontor Berlin

Andreas Odebrecht

+49 (0)172-3804668

markenkontor.berlin@gmail.com


ÖSTERREICH

Agentur Matthias Gruber

Matthias Gruber

+43 (0)664-3572614

gruma@sol.at

Ingrid Apfeltaler

a.ingrid@sol.at


SCHWEIZ

Ultra Tex Clothing

Heinz Taufenecker

+41 (0)44 7741919 

ultra.tex@bluewin.ch


ITALY

Luna Plena MB

Massimiliano Morandini

+39 02 83241956

sales@lunaplena.eu


SPAIN

New Denim Jeans S.L

Jorge Juan Artero Hidalgo

Julio Artero Hidalgo

+34 (0)696-418008

+34 (0)666-457866

contacto@theoneshowroom.es


PORTUGAL

SOUTH FASHION BRANDS

Porto

Guilherme Perry Sampaio

+351 226 173 244

+351 912 519 623

perry.sampaio@southfashionbrands.com

 


POLAND

Deska Fashion

Gabriel Deska

+48 (0)501139270

gabrieldeska@deskafashion.pl

 

GREECE

PHOENIX SA

Athens

Babis Palaras

+30 (0)2109947151

babis@phoenix.style

 

BENELUX

MSBVR

Amsterdam

Chris Lapperre

+31 20 6750404

chris@msbvr.com

www.msbvr.com

 

FRANCE

Laurent TONATI

0698862302

eurocs1@club-internet.fr

Show Room : 

Euro confection sourcing 

12, Rue Beausoleil

31240 L’union

 



FREAKY NATION  eine Marke der MAINPOL GMBH

Young Fashion Dept.

Daimlerstrasse 10

73095 Albershausen, Germany

Tel: +49 (0)7161 - 3002-0

info@freaky-nation.com