Agencies

HEADQUARTER

MAINPOL GMBH
SALES OFFICE   FREAKY NATION
Daimlerstrasse 10
73095 Albershausen
thuering@mainpol.de
+49 (0)7161-3002-0

FreakyNation_monogram_red
FreakyNation_monogram_black

BADEN-WURTTEMBERG

(Additional: Zip Code 55,60,61,63,64,65,66,67)

Modeagentur Nadine Kalweit
Euro Fashion Center, 1. OG, Raum 102
Mahdentalstrasse 100
71065 Sindelfingen
0162-4511505
nadine.kalweit@kalweit.biz

NORTH RHINE-WESTPHALIA

(Additional: ZIP Code 54,56,34,35,36)

Fashion Agentur
Michael Siebert
Rather Str. 106
40476 Dusseldorf
0172 - 2721314
mmisiebert@t-online.de

Untervertreterin
Silke Strakeljahn
Am Rennbaum 7
40883 Ratingen
02102 - 5792288
0172 - 6865390
s.strakeljahn@gmx.de

BAVARIA

Agentur Kemser
Nikolaus Kemser
MTC Haus 3, Showroom 057
Ingoldst├Ądterstrasse 45
80807 M├╝nchen
089 23711993
0160-90293083
nk@agentur-kemser.de

HAMBURG, BREMEN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, NIEDERSACHSEN, MECKLENBURG-WESTERN POMERANIA, BERLIN, NEW FEDERAL STATES

Modeagentur Ahrens
Showroom Hamburg
Maximilian Ahrens
Haus M9, Raum 284, Modering 9
22457 Hamburg
0177-5107276
m.ahrens@ahrens-fashion.de


AUSTRIA

Agentur Matthias Gruber
Matthias Gruber
+43 (0)664-3572614
gruma@sol.at
Ingrid Apfeltaler
a.ingrid@sol.at

SWITZERLAND

Ultra Tex Clothing
Heinz Taufenecker
+41 (0)44 7741919
ultra.tex@bluewin.ch

ITALY

Luna Plena MB
Massimiliano Morandini
+39 02 83241956
sales@lunaplena.eu

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

New Denim Jeans S.L
Jorge Juan Artero Hidalgo
Julio Artero Hidalgo
+34 (0)696-418008
+34 (0)666-457866
contacto@theoneshowroom.es

FRANCE

EURO CONFECTION SOURCING
Laurent Tonati
0698862302
euro@1club-internet.fr

POLAND

DESKA FASHION
Gabriel Deska
+48 22 760 05 95
+48 501 139 270
gabrieldeska@deskafashion.pl

RUSSIA

PRIME JEANS SHOWROOM
Marina Titova
+39 02 83241956
+7 495 785-4366
m.titova@primejeans.ru